WCAB Home



Connect with WCAB!


Welcome to WCAB!

WCAB welcomes and encourages the participation of all Boston-area Wellesley alumnae in its activities.  For the latest on WCAB programs, events and news, visit the  events page and the  WCAB Newsletter Winter 2013.


Mission Statement

The purpose of WCAB (as set in Article II of its  Articles of Organization) is as follows:

  • further the interests of Wellesley College and its alumnae
  • serve as a resource to Boston-area alumnae
  • serve as a medium of communication among Boston-area Wellesley alumnae and between the alumnae and Wellesley College
  • encourage Boston-area alumnae to contribute to the continued excellence of the College





Problems or questions with the site? Email webmistress@wellesley.edu.


WCAB Board


President
Amy Sheridan '99
presidents@wellesleyboston.org

Secretary
Amelia Gray '03
secretary@wellesleyboston.org

Treasurer
Alex Somers Lahr '01
treasurers@wellesleyboston.org

Programming
Genia Demetriades '84
Cecilia Zhou '08
programming@wellesleyboston.org

Membership
Merri Klingerman '07
membership@wellesleyboston.org

Admissions
Michelle Iandoli '06
admissions@wellelselyboston.org

Technology
Bridget O'Connor Garsh '04
tech@wellesleyboston.org

Newsletter
Amy Wyeth '90
MJ Pullins '94
newsletter@wellesleyboston.org

E-blast Communications
MJ Pullins '94
communications@wellesleyboston.org

ALANA
Carmella Britt '08
alana@wellesleyboston.org

Authors on Stage
Mary Baughman '66
aos@wellesleyboston.org

Davis Scholars
Tracy Kukkonen DS '98
davis@wellesleyboston.org